1. NoHo Band & Dance_0011.jpg

 NHHS MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Band, Jazz Band, Orchestra AP Music Theory, Guitar & Commercial Music Programs

 

 A TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE

The Music Department Family

North Hollywood High School has a long tradition of musical excellence, counting numerous famed musicians including conductor Michael Tilson-Thomas of the San Francisco Symphony, and composer John Williams among its many distinguished alumni. This tradition of excellence continues today.

Regiment Banner 2020LG copy.png
DSC_0486 copy.jpg
Group Jazz Band_edited.jpg
85025050_806825689816523_25352788221362176_n copy.jpg
DSC0450 copy.jpg
nhhsmusic_banner2 copy.png
DSC_0477 copy.jpg
Orchestra - 3.JPG
Christmas Parade copy.jpeg
0305191740.jpg
idl yearbook pics 017.jpg
 
Subscribe to our E-Newsletter
Coming Up!

  • Friday Sept 17 • Home Game s. Arleta

  • Saturday Sept 18 • Drill Day II • 4pm-10pm (Magnolia Walk in Gate)

  • Friday Oct 1 • Home Game vs. Grant 

  • Friday Oct 8 • Drill Day III 4:00 - 10:00pm

  • Friday Oct. 22 • Home Gave vs. Monroe

  • Friday Oct 29 • Drill Day Review 5:30 - 8:00pm

  • Friday Oct 30 • Rampage Tournament ALL DAY

  • Saturday Nov 6 • Simi Valley Tournament ALL DAY

  • Thursday Nov 18 • Band Concert - Football Field 7pm

  • Saturday Dec 4 • Orchestra & Jazz Concert 1pm