Band and Dance Team  2021-22.jpg

 NHHS MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Band, Jazz Band, AP Music Theory, Guitar & Commercial Music Programs

 

 A TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE

The Music Department Family

North Hollywood High School has a long tradition of musical excellence, counting numerous famed musicians including conductor Michael Tilson-Thomas of the San Francisco Symphony, and composer John Williams among its many distinguished alumni. This tradition of excellence continues today.

Regiment Banner 2020LG copy.png
DSC_0203
1_Jazz Group Pic_edited
DSC_0486 copy.jpg
1_Group_IDL_edited
DSC_0477 copy.jpg
Group Jazz Band_edited.jpg
DSC_0204
1. NoHo Band & Dance_0011
0305191740.jpg
DSC_0121
85025050_806825689816523_25352788221362176_n copy.jpg
DSC_0258
Christmas Parade copy.jpeg
Dance Team 2021-22
DSC0450 copy.jpg
Orchestra - 3.JPG
idl yearbook pics 017.jpg
 
Subscribe to our E-Newsletter
Fall 2022!

  • Aug 19 (Fri) Home Game vs. Santa Paula (4 -10:15pm)

  • Aug 26 (Fri) Home Game vs. Wilson HS (4 -10:15pm)

  • Aug 27 (Sat) Drill Day #1 (8am-1pm)

  • Sept 1 (Thurs) Home Game vs. Van Nuys HS (4 -10:15pm)

  • Sept 9 (Fri) Drill Day #2 (5pm-10pm)

  • Sept 23 (Fri) Home Game vs. Poly HS (4 -10:30pm)

  • Sept 24 (Sat) Drill Day #3 (8am-1pm)

  • Oct 7 (Fri) Homecoming Game (4 -10:15pm)

  • Oct 21 (Fri) Dill Day Review (4 - 9:30pm)

  • Oct 22 (Sat) Grover Cleveland Field Tournament (ALL DAY TBA)

  • Oct 28 (Fri) Home Game vs Verdugo Hills (4 -10:15pm)

  • Nov 5 (Sat) Hart Rampage Field Tournament (ALL DAY TBA)

  • Nov 10 (Thurs) Camarillo Field Tournament (ALL DAY TBA)  

  • Dec 3 (Sat) LAUSD Champs - TENTATIVE!

  • Dec 9 (Fri) Winter Concert 7pm